Sales/Technical Consulting

Sales / Technical Consulting

Our technical consultants are at your disposal to assist you with any issues from the tender specification to the installation. We are also pleased to name you experienced building contractors for your specific application.

Industrial Floor consultants

Martin Hübner

Technical Consultant
Head of Sales office east
German area code: 01-19, 38-39, 98-99
+49 (0) 9621 4759-871
+49 (0) 170 3733984
m.huebner@korodur.de

Willi Bloos

Technical Consultant
German area code: 20-29
+49 (0) 172 1480114
w.bloos@korodur.de

Peter Minewitsch

Technical Consultant
German area code: 30-33, 37, 48-49
+49 (0) 170 3733973
p.minewitsch@korodur.de

Erik Schumacher

Technical Consultant
German area code: 34-36, 54-56, 60-69
+49 (0) 172 1480132
e.schumacher@korodur.de

Ernst-Victor Rupsch

Technical Consultant
Product Manager Design Floor
German area code: 40-47, 50-53, 57-59
+49 (0) 172 1480116
e.rupsch@korodur.de

Josef Foag

Technical Consultant
German area code: 70-79, 86-89
+49 (0) 172 1480115

Daniel May

Technical Consultant
German area code: 80-85, 94
+49 (0) 172 1480125
d.may@korodur.de

Francesco Palese

Technical Consultant
German area code: 90-93, 95-97
+49 (0) 172 1480128
f.palese@korodur.de

Rapid Set consultants

Thomas Gerhard

Technical Consultant
German area code: 10-19, 38-39
Tel.: +49 (0) 170 37 33 986
t.gerhard@korodur.de

Martin Hübner

Technical Consultant
Head of Sales office east
German area code: 01-09, 98-99
+49 (0) 9621 4759-871
+49 (0) 170 3733984
m.huebner@korodur.de

Jens Sackmann

Technical Consultant
German area code: 20-29
+49 (0) 170 3733983
j.sackmann@korodur.de

André Grahn

Technical Consultant
German area code: 30-33, 37, 50-53, 57-59
+49 (0) 170 3733979
a.grahn@korodur.de

Jens Lang

Technical Consultant
German area code: 70-79, 86-89
+49 (0) 170 3733985
j.lang@korodur.de

Pascal Rütters

Sales Manager / Product Manager
Product line Rapid Set
+49 (0) 170 3733981
p.ruetters@korodur.de

VID / product manager

Richard Vadder

Sales Department
+49 (0) 2327 9457-22
r.vadder@korodur.de

Detlef Last

Product Manager MICROTOP
Product Manager Leveling-products
+49 (0) 175 4649573
d.last@korodur.de

sales director

Hubert Scheinost

Head of Sales Department Domestic
+49 (0) 9621 4759-0
h.scheinost@korodur.de

Alexander Pröls

Head of Sales Department Export
+49 (0) 172 1480124
export‎@‎korodur.de